Administrative Staff

 

India Alexis Ehioba, MNA, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 215
india@shoreservices.org

 

 

Lanisa Abrams, QIDP
Director of Lois Lloyd Center
(Adult Services, Life In Motion-Your Choice Program & Early Intervention)
(847) 869-6610 ext. 111
labrams@shoreservices.org

Anni Braverman, MA, QIDP
Director of Shore Joseph Koenig, Sr. Training Center
(Vocational/Employment Services)
(847) 581-0200 ext. 233
abraverman@shoreservices.org

dsc_0183


Alexandra V. Halilovic, QIDP
Director of Shore Homes
(Buehler House/Shore Homes East & Shore Homes West)
(847) 982-2030 ext. 229
ahalilovic@shoreservices.org

 

0062

 

Mary K. Matz, MA, CFRE
Senior Philanthropy Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 221
mmatz@shoreservices.org

 

 

Uma Muppidi, MPH, QIDP
Senior Director of Residential Services
(847) 982-2030 ext. 230
umuppidi@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0049

 

Carolyn Sayre, MBA, CPP
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 224
csayre@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0158

 

Deborah Shulruf, MEd, QIDP
Senior Director of Program Administration
(847) 869-6610 ext. 214
dshulruf@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0174

 

Lisa Wright, MA, QIDP
Chief Operations Officer, Shore Joseph Koenig, Sr. Training Center
(847) 581-0200 ext. 216
lwright@shoreservices.org

 

Compliance Officer
dshulruf@shoreservices.org or (847) 982-2030 ext. 220

 

Please consider including Shore Community Services in your will and estate planning.