Administrative Staff

dsc_0151

 

India Alexis Ehioba, MNA, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 215
india@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0167

 

Debora K. Braun
Chief Program Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 222
dbraun@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0157

 

Natasha Adams, MPP, MSHRMD
Director of Human Resources
(847) 982-2030 ext. 214
nadams@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0183

 

Alexandra V. Halilovic, QIDP
Director of Shore Homes (Buehler House/Shore Homes East & Shore Homes West)
(847) 982-2030 ext. 229
ahalilovic@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0176

 

Kirsten Luna, MA, QIDP
Residential Services Director (CILA’s, In-Home Respite & Home Based Services)
(847) 982-2030 ext. 230
kluna@shoreservices.org

 

0062

 

Mary K. Matz, MA
Senior Philanthropy Officer
(847) 982-2030 ext. 221
mmatz@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0049

 

Carolyn Sayre, MBA, CPP
Director of Finance & Accounting
(847) 982-2030 ext. 224
csayre@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0158

 

Deborah Shulruf, MEd, QIDP
Director of Shore Lois Lloyd Center (Adult Services & Early Intervention)
(847) 869-6610 ext. 111
dshulruf@shoreservices.org

 

dsc_0174

 

Lisa Wright, MA, QIDP
Director, Shore Joseph Koenig, Sr. Training Center (Vocational/Employment Services)
(847) 581-0200 ext. 16
lwright@shoreservices.org

 

Corporate Compliance Officer
(847) 581-0200 ext. 29

 

Please consider including Shore Community Services in your will and estate planning.